CONTACT US

President : Cindy Mackie : president@wodenswimclub.org.au
Vice President : Marcus Stokes : vice.president@wodenswimclub.org.au
Secretary : Daniel Joyner : secretary@wodenswimclub.org.au
Treasurer : Jim Dixon : treasurer@wodenswimclub.org.au
Race Secretary : Claire Nally : race.secretary@wodenswimclub.org.au
Registrar : Lisa Thornton : registrar@wodenswimclub.org.au
Property Officer : property.officer@wodenswimclub.org.au
Member Protection Information Officer: Lisa Thornton: MPIO@wodenswimclub.org.au
Club Night Coordinators: Tomica Gnjec / Stuart Couper clubnight.coordinator@wodenswimclub.org.au
Coaching Staff: Steve Meredith head.coach@wodenswimclub.org.au
gold.coach@wodenswimclub.org.au
silver.coach@wodenswimclub.org.au
Madeleine Fleming &
Amanda Joyner
bronze.coach@wodenswimclub.org.au
Bethany Poyser blue.coach@wodenswimclub.org.au
Club Captains: Amanda Joyner
Benjamin Stokes
Jasmine Thornton
club.captains@wodenswimclub.org.au